Children and Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 19th November 2012 6:00. p.m. Conference Room 1, Town Hall, Blackburn Pre meeting briefing 5.30pm Conference Room 1

Membership

Cllr Ronald O'Keeffe - Chair Cllr Tom Evans Cllr Eileen Entwistle Cllr Arshid Mahmood Cllr Abdul Patel Cllr Phil Riley Cllr Dave Smith Cllr Jamie Groves Cllr Stephanie Brookfield <u>Co-opted Members</u> F. Kershaw P. Harrison Cllr Brian Taylor Cllr Carol Walsh Cllr Shaukhat Hussain Cllr Julie Slater Cllr Denise Gee Cllr John Slater Cllr David Pearson Cllr David Foster

B. Simpson

Harry Catherall Chief Executive